Breaking boxing news or tips? Submit to: editor (at) ProBoxing-Fans.com

Join the Community: Discuss & debate with fellow boxingheads.

Huge holiday lineup of classic fights on Fox Deportes: Mayweather, Canelo, De La Hoya & more

Credit: Tom Casino / Showtime
Credit: Tom Casino / Showtime

Boxing superstars past, present and future will help fans celebrate the holidays and ring in the New Year, as FOX Deportes delivers two action-packed days filled with more than 15 hours of classic fights.

On Monday, December 23 and Sunday, December 29, 2014 Hall of Fame inductees Oscar De La Hoya and Felix Trinidad, current superstars Floyd Mayweather, Canelo Alvarez, Juan Manuel Marquez, Manny Pacquiao, Jhonny Gonzalez, Abner Mares, Amir Khan, Miguel Cotto, and Paulie Malignaggi, as well as retired legends Sugar Shane Mosley and Marco Antonio Barrera, end the year with a knockout punch.

Below is the schedule for this hard-hitting two day event:

MONDAY, DECEMBER 23

  • Floyd Mayweather vs. Juan Manuel Marquez 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT
  • Canelo Alvarez vs. Josesito Lopez 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT
  • Oscar de la Hoya vs. Yory Boy Campas 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT
  • Floyd Mayweather vs. Miguel Cotto 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT
  • Marco Antonio Barrera vs. Juan Manuel Marquez 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT
  • Oscar de la Hoya vs. Felix Trinidad 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
  • Manny Pacquiao vs. Marco Antonio Barrera 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT
  • Canelo Alvarez vs. Shane Mosley 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 29

  • Amir Khan. vs. Paulie Malignaggi 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
  • Daniel Ponce de Leon vs. Jhonny Gonzalez 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT
  • Abner Mares vs. Anselmo Moreno 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT
  • Juan Manuel Marquez vs. Juan Diaz 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT
  • Marco Antonio Barrera vs. Rocky Juarez 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT
  • Floyd Mayweather vs. Oscar de la Hoya 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT
  • Shane Mosley vs. Pablo Cesar Cano 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>