Pacquiao vs. Marquez 4 tickets on sale this Friday

Tickets for the “fistoric” fourth fight between Manny Pacquiao and Juan Manuel Marquez will go on sale tomorrow afternoon, Friday, September 28th, for their upcoming battle on Saturday, December 8th in Las Vegas at the MGM Grand Garden Arena. Pacquiao vs. Marquez 4 tickets will be priced from $200-$1,200, and are likely to sell out, so fans are encouraged to act quickly to scoop up the seats they’re looking for.

Tickets for Pacquiao-Márquez 4 will go on sale Tomorrow! Friday, September 28, at 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT. Tickets are priced at $1,200, $900, $600, $400, and $200.  Ticket sales at $1,200, $900, $600 and $400 are limited to 10 per person and ticket sales at $200 are limited to two (2) per person.  To charge by phone with a major credit card, call Ticketmaster (800) 745-3000.  Tickets also are available for purchase at www.mgmgrand.com or www.ticketmaster.com.

The Pacquiao vs. Márquez telecast, which begins at 9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT, will be produced and distributed live by HBO Pay-Per-View. Use the hashtag #PacMarquez to join the conversation on Twitter.

Some fans are disappointed that the tickets for Pacquiao-Marquez IV start at $200, which isn’t exactly the cheapest entry level prices. They’re clearly placing a premium not only to see these two fighters, but to see them in a historic fourth, and likely final, encounter. Either way, that’s a steep price for the upper deck seats of an arena, but you can be sure that they’ll still be sold.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*