Home News Live video: Canelo Alvarez vs. Alfredo Angulo press conference

Live video: Canelo Alvarez vs. Alfredo Angulo press conference

SHARE

This Tuesday in Los Angeles, Mexican superstar Canelo Alvarez and power-punching countryman Alfredo Angulo will hold a press conference to formally announce their upcoming clash taking place on Saturday, March 8 at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas in a Showtime pay-per-view main event.

The undercard for the Canelo vs. Angulo event was also recently announced, and includes a lineup of hopefully exciting, fast-paced matches, even if there aren’t any real marquee match-ups. It’s clearly a lineup though that will get a packed crowd in Vegas filled with enthusiastic Mexican fight fans and supporters.

Right here, you can watch the Canelo vs. Angulo press conference from Los Angeles live.

The event begins at 4 pm eastern, 1 pm pacific, on Tuesday afternoon, January 21st.

“TOE TO TOE: Canelo vs. Angulo,” a 12-round super welterweight fight taking place Saturday, March 8 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, is promoted by Golden Boy Promotions and Canelo Promotions and sponsored by Corona and AT&T. Carlos Molina vs. Jermall Charlo is presented by Golden Boy Promotions in association with Warriors Boxing.  This event will be produced and distributed live by SHOWTIME PPV beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT. The event can be heard in Spanish using secondary audio programming (SAP).

Tickets are on sale now and are priced between $600 and $25, not including applicable service charges and taxes. You can buy your tickets to Canelo vs. Angulo here.

Comments

comments